The webinar will begin at 10:00AM GMT and will continue for about three hours, so long as the Internet continues to function and/or exist.

The exact time of the Winter Solstice/Mayan End of the World is 11:11 GMT. Friday, December 21, 2012, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM GMT (United Kingdom)

Elsewhere in the world:
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM PST (Pacific USA)
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM EST (Eastern USA)
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EET (Egypt)
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM IST (India)
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST (China)
  • Friday, December 21/22, 2012 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST (Eastern Australia)
Please refer to the time zone converter on the webinar sign up page for your specific region.